An Introduction of sorts

Discussion in 'Howdy there!' started by Kay5, Nov 21, 2018.

1. Kay5

Kay5 the most glorious spoon

Hello!

I've been half-lurking, half-forgetting-this-site-exists for a while now, but with some things in my life changing I've found myself alone for long stretches of time in the evenings, so for the sake of retaining what's left of my sanity, I figured I'd actually come say hi :D

I go by Ky or Kay, I'm a writer and/or wannabe software developer, and I haven't used a forum since before the MSPA ones went down so I have not a hecking clue what I'm doing here, folks.

• Like x 9
  2. Kathy

Kathy Well-Known Member

Hello, nice to meet you!

3. Nobody's Home

Nobody's Home I'm a Greg Coded Tom Girl

4. hyrax

hyrax we'll ride 'till the planets collide

hi! your icon is adorable!

• Agree x 3
  5. Kay5

Hello everyone!

Wow you're all fast to reply, I'm not sure whether to be flattered or terrified

• Like x 1
  6. Lebesgue Integreat

Lebesgue Integreat Lesbian Intrigue

7. Acey

Acey hand extended, waiting for a shake

Welcome to Kintsugi! If you have any questions, feel free to ask! c:

(And seconding the assertion that your icon is wonderful :D)

• Agree x 2
  8. Athol Magarac

Athol Magarac I prefer reading posts without a lot of topics.

Beee terrified. Naw, just take things easy and it should be fine. Check out Fan-town and there is a writing thread somewhere else here. Search titles for writing thread?

9. Jove

Jove [ destination defenestration ]

Hello, hello!

Thirding the adorable sentiment of your icon.

• Agree x 2
  10. Verily

Verily surprised Xue Yang peddler

Heyo, good to meet you!

Ooh, software development! Any particular areas of interest, or the entire shebang?