[insert generic intro title here]

Discussion in 'Howdy there!' started by NumiTuziNeru, Jun 14, 2015.

1. NumiTuziNeru

NumiTuziNeru @#$%?

I really have no idea how to start these so...uh....hey?

I'm kind of a lurker for the most part (on tumblr and in general) mostly because chronic shyness hooray, and kind of a nobody anyway. but yeah, saw this forum, thought I'd check it out because y'all seem amazing.
    (though vastderp might know me vaguely as 'that one girl who messaged him privately because she used to be friends with the random guy that tried to hex him or some shit') (that sounded a lot better in my head)

okay for reals; you can call me Numi or Anna, I don't mind which, I'm a 20-year-old animation student in Edinburgh, ace/just-barely-romantic, dealing with PCOS and kind of a nervous wreck who can't express emotion properly. I like art/writing, old children's fantasy literature, fairytales and folklore, weird art films, Gunnerkrigg Court, gothy shit, random dudes talking about nothing on the Internet, stuff and music from the eighties and the Mountain Goats.
    also I write a thing about strange little girls, wild magic and the end of the world, and probably invest way more time/energy in it than I ought to.

I... think that's about it? I don't know how to forum good.

• Like x 4
  2. raydelblau

raydelblau the giant rat who makes all of the rules

3. jacktrash

jacktrash spherical sockbox

howdy, welcome! :)

4. WithAnH

WithAnH Space nerd

Hi! Welcome to the forums!

5. Morven

Morven In darkness be the sound and light

Welcome! Semi old-school Goth here (been in the scene since the early 90s), always nice to see more of us.

• Like x 1
  6. Starcrossedsky

Starcrossedsky Burn and Refine

7. winterykite

winterykite Non-newtonian genderfluid

hello ::D
    chronic shyness, welcome to the club ::D

8. NumiTuziNeru

NumiTuziNeru @#$%?

hey guys! thanks for the warm welcomes :D

9. Lissiel

Lissiel Dreaming dead

Welcome! Your icon is super cute. :)