[intro]

Discussion in 'Howdy there!' started by Clicks, Mar 4, 2017.

1. Clicks

Clicks The All Consuming Dread

I'm Clicks. I'm a writer who also happens to be active in the theatrical world, and wears fancy, expensive dresses on the weekends. I'm not really a nice person, but I think I'm easy enough to talk to. I'm kind of a supreme edgelord, so sometimes when I'm feeling particularly Edgy(tm), I'll say stuff to purposefully alienate people or make them worry about me. I have an ego the size of Mars, but I also hate myself, so whatcha gonna do.

I like video games and languages and linguistics and gore. I'm shy and anxious and have the biggest crush on Mads Mikkelsen. I often write in stream of consciousness.

Also I have pretty bad BPD and depression, so sometimes I'm really, really awful. Apologies in advance.

You guys seem like a pretty open bunch, so I'm just putting Everything out there so there are no surprises in the future.

boy i hope i did this right

• Like x 6
  2. Verily

Verily surprised Xue Yang peddler

Hey, nice to meet you! You did just fine. I hope you have an enjoyable time here.

3. Deresto

Deresto Foolish Mortal

welcome! what are some of your favorite video games/genres?

4. Lambda

Lambda everything happens so much

Welcome to Kintsugi! Hope you have a nice time here.

5. applechime

applechime "well, you know, a very — a very crunchy person."

hey friendo welcome to kintsugi!!

6. Clicks

I like Pokemon and Shin Megami Tensei (not Persona). I'm a huge sucker for RPGs.

Thanks for the greetings, everyone. This website is comfy.

• Like x 1
  7. a small fis)(

a small fis)( 26 people in a trench coat

shello!!!! do u like cuttlefish!!!

8. Acey

Acey hand extended, waiting for a shake

Hey, welcome! :D Any gore stuff you're especially fond of? Because holy shit I love guro personally.

• Like x 1
  9. unknownanonymous

unknownanonymous i am inimitable, i am an original|18+

10. Saro

Saro Where is wizard hut