[sweats] nnnyello.

Discussion in 'Howdy there!' started by banshu, Mar 1, 2015.

1. banshu

banshu Patron Saint of Annoying Web Theme Workarounds

eyyyyy. i go by speckly / banshu / a whole bunch of other names online so for simplicity's sake you all can call me ryan! i am from the slightly-less-than-magical land of tumblr. i'm 22 and work at an arts and crafts store! i am also a homestuck (once upon a time i actually helped run a very successful but very NSFW HS blog) and a vidya game nerd. i do a little bit of artwork and a little bit of writing and a LOT of endlessly browsing through hipster photography because even though i do not own the equipment to create any myself if i did i would probably have it up everywhere.

o/ i'm also a sperglord superstar, diagnosed in 2011. i'm still sort of coming to grips with what that means. i currently live with my grandparents and my younger brother.

aaaand because i am Not Good at speaking about myself for long periods of time unless it's related to minecraft, here are a couple of pictures of my cat-son-thing.

nothing makes an intro like tubbums the small fat.

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]

• Like x 4
  2. Starcrossedsky

Starcrossedsky Burn and Refine

KITTY. WHAT A GOOD KITTY.

Arts and crafts stores aka the only retail I would ever want to do.

3. soulsuckingisaacnewton

soulsuckingisaacnewton strange fuzzy creature

4. Morven

Morven In darkness be the sound and light

Awww kitty! I have a black'un too (one of our four or five)

5. Codeless

Codeless Cheshire Cat

You haz the cutest of kitties.

6. emythos

emythos Lipstick Hoarding Dragon

KITTY
    Such a cute.

7. budgie

budgie not actually a bird

kitty! is he ok with his leash, or does he just tolerate it because it means getting outside?

8. banshu

banshu Patron Saint of Annoying Web Theme Workarounds

buwahaha. i knew the kitty would bring people out of the woodwork. >:3