Whoops I never made an intro thread here I am

Discussion in 'Howdy there!' started by theambernerd, Aug 29, 2015.

1. theambernerd

theambernerd dead to all sense of shame

Hey! Online I go by amber. I'm the sister of @littlewhitemouse , watch out for our sister telepathy!

I'm a nerd and artist halfway through an animation degree, I do some art at amberbydreamsart.tumblr.com, but as I'm still in the middle of the steep learning curve that is finally taking your own art seriously after just doodling for way too long, I don't post most my things. Still feel all that wow do I hate how I draw people feels, so mostly cat stuff in there. Damn you, unfortunate obsession with a children's book series!

Besides that, I nerd over SU, Homestuck (aaaaa i m still working on catching up after not reading for like a year so no spoilers plz ;; ), Avengers (many years of cosplaying loki keep me attached to the fandom I can't escape), and neverending lingering love of Kingdom Hearts
    Mostly gotten over Hetalia, but boy oh boy did I love it. Will still have occasional spazzes of love over it.

But. Yeah! Here I am.
    (I am totally open to people suggesting me things to draw, specially fanart, cause boy am i more motivated to get off my ass and make nice art if I know people already want to see it >>)

• Like x 4
  2. strictly quadrilateral

strictly quadrilateral alive, alive, alive!

Are you referring to the Warriors series because that was my favorite for years

3. emythos

emythos Lipstick Hoarding Dragon

If your Loki is half as wonderful as your Oli, I think people would be horribly disappointed if you left the Avengers fandom.

4. theambernerd

@Bel Capricorn yes I am, I make some animations for it on youtube as well if you're interested >3> name is again amberbydreamsart. i'm so creative